Contact Us

We’re always happy to answer questions or queries about the UKAWP, wedding planning or the UK and destination wedding industry in general. Please get in touch!

If you’re a wedding supplier interested in working with our members, please contact them individually through our Membership Directory or, to access an array of further benefits, apply for Wedding supplier partner membership here.

UKAWP Owner

Bernadette Chapman

Owner / Director
bernadette@ukawp.com

Regional Ambassadors

Sandy Moretta
Channel Islands sandy@ukawp.com
Dominique Douglas
Andri Benson
London & SE andri@ukawp.com
Andrea Swift
Melanie Egan
Kelly Chandler
Ambassador - Special Projects kelly@ukawp.com
Elisabetta White
Ambassador - Destination Members elisabetta@ukawp.com
Stephanie Wallis
Ambassador - Supplier Partners stephanie@ukawp.com

Accounts queries:

please contact Paul Chapman at accounts@ukawp.com

Media queries:

please call Bernadette on the above numbers or email press@ukawp.com

Other enquires or comments:

please call either Bernadette on the above numbers or email info@ukawp.com

UK Alliance of Wedding Planners Limited
1 Churchfield Road
Coggeshall, Essex, CO6 1QE

General Email: info@ukawp.com
Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 9am – 5pm
Registered company: The UK Alliance of Wedding Planners Ltd
Registered at: Companies House in England and Wales. No. 5784091