Contact Us

We’re always happy to answer questions or queries about the UKAWP, wedding planning or the UK and destination wedding industry in general. Please get in touch! If you’re a wedding supplier interested in working with our members, please contact them individually through our Membership Directory or, to access an array of further benefits, apply for Wedding supplier partner membership here.

UKAWP Owner

UKAWP-Anneli-Marinovich-Photography-41-resized-1

Bernadette Chapman

Owner / Director
bernadette@ukawp.com

Regional Ambassadors

elite member of the UKAWP

Sandy Moretta

Channel Islands
sandy@ukawp.com

contact-dominique

Dominique Douglas

London & SE
dominique@ukawp.com

contact-andri

Andri Benson

London & SE
andri@ukawp.com

contact-andrea

Andrea Swift

The North
andrea@ukawp.com

contact-melani1

Melanie Egan

South West
melanie@ukawp.com

Kelly Chandler

Kelly Chandler

Ambassador - Special Projects
kelly@ukawp.com

elisabetta-white

Elisabetta White

Ambassador - Destination Members
elisabetta@ukawp.com

stephanie-wallis

Stephanie Wallis

Ambassador - Supplier Partners
stephanie@ukawp.com

Accounts queries:
please contact Paul Chapman at accounts@ukawp.com

 

Media queries:
please call Bernadette on the above numbers or email press@ukawp.com


Other enquires or comments:

please call either Bernadette on the above numbers or email info@ukawp.com


UK Alliance of Wedding Planners Limited

1 Churchfield Road
Coggeshall, Essex, CO6 1QE


General Email:
info@ukawp.com

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday, 9am – 5pm

Registered company:
The UK Alliance of Wedding Planners Ltd

Registered at:
Companies House in England and Wales. No. 5784091